Home List of Chapters
Chapter Name President Name General Secretary Treasurer Action
Delhi Chapter A K Mishra Satish Lande Tapan Kumar Khura Details
ISAE Anand Chapter, Gujarat Dr. D C Joshi Dr. R K Jain Dr. R R Gajera Details
ISAE Ludhiana Chapter Dr. Manjeet Singh Dr Vishal Bector Dr S K Gupta Details
ISAE Pantnagar Chapter Dr. T.P. SIngh Dr. Pravendra Kumar Dr. N.C. Sahi Details

Article submission in JAE/AET

Read More


Authors are requested to submit the research article through online mode from the 1st of October 2020  on the ISAE website. No article will be entertained submitted through email.

Read More

Do You Have Any Query?

If You Have Any Query ISAE Helpes You For Full Fill Your ISAE Related Querys.