Home Executive Committee
S.No Name Position Mobile Email Image
1 Prof. Gajendra Singh Patron 9971087591 patron@isae.in prof.gsingh@gmail.com Prof. Gajendra Singh
2 Prof. Indra Mani President 9868656885 president@isae.in maniindra99@gmail.com Prof. Indra Mani
3 Dr. N C Patel Immediate Past President 998009960 past_president@isae.in ncpatel1956@gmail.com Dr. N C Patel
4 Dr. Y C Bhat Vice President (Activity Council) 9414168434 vicepresident_ac@isae.in drycbhatt@gotmail.com Dr. Y C Bhat
5 Dr. C R Mehta Vice President (Technical Council) 9425080627 vicepresident_tc@isae.in crmehta65@yahoo.co.in Dr. C R Mehta
6 Dr. Manoj Khanna Secretary General 09818403246 secretarygeneral@isae.in khanna_manoj2001@yahoo.com.au Dr. Manoj Khanna
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Susama Sudhishri Secretary-I 9971931921 secretary1@isae.in susama_s@rediffmail.com Dr. (Mrs.) Susama Sudhishri
8 Dr. Dilip Kumar Kushwaha Secretary-II 08826575860 secretary2@isae.in sdkkushwaha@gmail.com Dr. Dilip Kumar Kushwaha
9 Dr Arun Kumar T V Treasurer 8882090095 treasurer@isae.in Dr Arun Kumar T V

Do You Have Any Query?

If You Have Any Query ISAE Helpes You For Full Fill Your ISAE Related Querys.