List of candidates for Election to Executive Council (2025-28)

Based on the nominations received for various positions of the Executive Council, scrutiny of the nomination papers, and allowing time for the withdrawal of nominations, voting will now be held for the following five positions as per the schedule announced earlier.

Sl. No.	Position	Contestants
1.	President	a) Dr Shyam Narayan Jha
		b) Prof. Indra Mani
2.	Vice President (Technical Council)	a) Prof. Atul Mohod
		b) Dr K. Narsaiah
3.	Vice President (Activity Council)	a) Dr S Manivannan
		b) Dr Nutan Kumar Dash
4.	Secretary General	a) Dr P.K Sahoo
		b) Dr H G Kamble
5.	Director (Gender Issues)	a) Dr A. Carolin Rathinakumari
		b) Dr Smita Natwarlal Solanki

January 28, 2025

Chairman Central Election Committee