Indian Society of Agricultural Engineers

ISAE EC Election 2018-21 Final List of Eligible Candidates

S.No Post Applid for Candidates Name Address Membership No Remarks View Bio-Data
1 Vice-President(Technical Council) Dr. Uday m Khodke Head, Department of Agricultural Engineering & Chief Scientist, IWM Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Agricultural University Parbhani LM-370 (F-182) View
Dr. C R Mehta Project Coordinator, AICRP on Farm Implements and Machinery ICAR-CIAE, Nabi Bagh Berasia Road Bhopal - 462038 India LM-7036 (F-206) View
Dr. Dattatreya Mahadev Kadam Dr. D M Kadam, Principal Scientist (APE), 405, CBP Division, ICAR-CIRCOT, 5, Adenwala Road, Matunga (East), Mumbai-400019 Maharashtra LM-10245 View
2 Vice-President(Activity Council) Dr. Nutan Kumar Dash Plotno-232/1471(A),AT-Sastrinagar,Unit-4,Bhubaneswar-751001 LM-1040 View
Dr. Y C Bhatt 1-Shantinagar Roopsagar Marg University Road LM-2473 (F-231) View
3 Secretary General Dr. Manoj Khanna Principal Scientist & In Charge FOSU Water Technology Centre, IARI LM-7671 View
Dr. Shiv Pratap Singh D-ii/5, Type V, Pusa Campus, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi LM-10002 View
4 Director (Processing,Dairy & Food Engineering) Dr. R F Sutar Sheth M.C. College of Dairy Science Gujarat Agril. University LM-7056 View
Er. Mohd.Safiq Alam Senior Research Engineer & PI (AICRP on PHET), Deptt. of Processing & Food Engineering, COAE&T, Punjab Agricultural University LM-9341 View
Dr. Devinder Dhingra Room No. 411 Agril. Engg. Division KAB – II ICAR, Pusa, New Delhi - 110012 LM-7559
5 Director (Farm Machine & Power Engineering) Dr. Jaskarn Singh Mahal Punjab Agricultural University LM-7770 (F-221) Unopposed View
6 Director (Soil & Water Engineering) Dr. K Srinivas Reddy Division of Resource Management ICAR-CRIDA, Santhoshnagar Saidabad, Hyderabad- 500059 LM-9957 (F-209) View
Dr. Manorajan Kumar (SWCE) Division of Resource Management Central Research Instt for Dryland Agricultural Santosh Nagar Saidabad P.O. LM-10135 View
7 Director (Energy & other Areas) Dr. S S Kapdi Anand Agril.University, Anand LM-7776 Unopposed View
8 Director (Membership & Public Relations) Dr. Shobh Nath Yaday Professor (FMPE) College of Agricultural Engineering and Post Harvest Technology (Central Agricultural University) Ranipool LM-10154 Unopposed
9 Director (Awards) Dr. Bhom Singh Deora Professor, Center for Natural Resources Management, S. D. Agricultural University LM-1101 (F-234) View
Dr. Arjamodutta Sarangi Principal Scientist, RN-12, Water Technology Center (WTC), Pusa Institute Campus,ICAR-IARI, New Delhi- 110 012 LM-10126 View